Posted by: voyagerguide | December 24, 2007

Habit of Thinking themselves

In Japan, emphasizin the power of thinking for themselves is on the rise today. I feel that we are manipulated by mass media.  I think the way TV programs tell me. Therefore, I make the habit of thinking about articles on newspapers. But, I think that the power of thinking should be used for moving to improve something or other. Thinking about articles which are given me by mass media is nothing more than flattering unction. What the Japanese are lacking is not the power of thinking but courage to put ideas into actions. Taking actio on something is followed by thinking to reach one’s goal.

Leave a Reply

Categories

