Posted by: voyagerguide | November 18, 2007

Hello world!

This site is the first blog which express myself in the world. In Japan where I live, I experiesed writing on my blogsite in Japanese. My broken English makes me feel nervous that I couldn’t make myself understood. But I am determined to a tourconductor speaking English, and so I want to keep writing reports conserning Japan on this blog. I hope a number of people wanting  to know Japanese culture and to go to Japan will visit this blog. Let’s get together soon.画像:紅葉の松原湖.JPG

from Wikipedia Japan

Leave a Reply

Categories

